Allow or Continue Blocking?

It’s not very often that my computer reminds me about the Law of Attraction.

However, recently when I go to a website a window pops up on the upper right hand corner of the screen and there are two buttons.  One says “Allow” and the other one says “Continue Blocking.”

I love that my computer is now asking me this.  Not because of the reason why the computer is asking me, but because it reminds me to ask myself “am I allowing or blocking what I want to manifest?”  And of course I always remind myself to think “I allow all that I want.”  Whenever I think that I feel a sense of calm.

It’s vital that we always do our best to allow what we want to manifest.  There are several ways to allow.  One easy way is to simply think about and focus on things that make you feel good.  When you do this you are offering little resistance and the opposite of resistance is allowing.

I hope you are also choosing to “Allow” instead of “Continue Blocking.”

Life Coach David

p.s.  Contact me to schedule a free mini Law of Attraction phone coaching session at info@lifecoachdavid.com.

Leave a Reply

