New Life Expo

New Life Expo

I just got back from the New Life Expo in New York and it was great!

I was there promoting my Law of Attraction life coaching practice at one of the booths, and it was very successful for me.

It was exciting to meet so many people who know about the Law of Attraction, and those who want to know more about how to use it in their daily lives so it works in their favor.

In my free time at the expo

I also had some very interesting experiences.  During a few times when the crowd died down and I had some free time, I had my numerology done which really seemed to be accurate.  She told me the numbers show that I am a healer but also creative, which is true.  I didn’t find out anything I didn’t know, but it was still interesting.

I also went to a psychic who used Tarot cards. Her reading was interesting, but I’m not sure I agree with it.  She told me that in August I was going to be in a car accident.  (Update, August came and went and I was not in a car accident or any type of accident).  Needless to say, I won’t be going back to her.  I usually don’t take psychics too seriously because I prefer to create my own reality.

At one point I had a fantastic massage and had a healing treatment done. For the healing treatment I lied down on a table under a heat lamp. Then the healer took an infra red wand and used it on many points along my back, legs and feet. It felt very good and relaxing.

I’m looking forward to doing the Expo again.

If you’re seriously considering Law of Attraction coaching, I always offer a first free mini phone coaching session.  Just go to http://www.lifecoachdavid.com to schedule it.

You can attract what you want!

 

Leave a Reply

