Wins, Wins, Wins

Wins, Wins, Wins

It’s so wonderful when you know how to use the Law of Attraction so it works in your favor. It’s always responding to your thoughts and vibrations even if you don’t know how to use it, but when you do know how, life can’t help but get better.

It’s still early today but I’ve already had so many wins!  A win is anything good, big or small, that happens.  It’s important to be aware of when you have a win, so you can attract more wins.

Here are the wins

First, I woke up to several good news emails.  I love waking up to good news emails.

Secondly, I received a very generous gift from someone.

Then, as soon as I got to the subway platform, the train that usually takes a long time to arrive, pulled up right as I got there.  That was so nice.

And yet another win – when I went into the building I had to be at, the elevator doors were closing and someone inside the elevator went out of their way to put their hand in between the doors so they would open for me, and when they got off the elevator at their floor the said “have a great day” which is another win!

I love when my day starts out with win after win after win, and I am so grateful for each one.

I can’t wait to find out what my next win will be!

I hope you have many wins today as well.

If you are seriously considering Law of Attraction coaching, I always offer a first free mini coaching session.  To schedule it, just go to http://www.lifecoachdavid.com.

You can attract what you want!

7 thoughts on “Wins, Wins, Wins

  1. Pingback: Law of Attraction and Conversations | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

  2. Pingback: Law of Attraction Life Coaching… | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

  3. Pingback: Rampage Of Gratitude…. | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

  4. Pingback: Wonderful announcement… | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

  5. Pingback: A Deeper Level of Gratitutde | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

  6. Pingback: Create your own headlines… | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

  7. Pingback: Law of Attraction and Keeping Your Focus | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

Leave a Reply

