Law of Attraction in Action…

Law of Attraction in Action

I have many great personal “wins” as a wonderful example of the Law of Attraction in action – all in one night.

Out of the blue (Law of Attraction) I was offered 2 tickets to see a popular musical because the people who purchased the tickets couldn’t go, so they thought of me. That alone is a great win, but there’s more wins to tell.

When I pulled up to the theater they had several parking lots and each one was loaded with cars. I pulled into the closest lot to the theater and saw a long line of cars in front of me all heading towards the very back of the lot.  Of course I was thinking that I’d really like a close spot even though there aren’t any.

Suddenly the attendant who was in charge of that lot came over to my car and said “why don’t you take this spot” and she pointed to the very first spot in the lot. Apparently they were saving it for someone, but for whatever reason they never showed. So there I was offered the first spot in the lot that was practically saved for me! What a wonderful “win.”  She could have gone over to any car, but was drawn to my car.

Once inside I was taken to my seat which was in the center, and in the orchestra section. To make it even better, it looked like every seat was taken except the seat directly next to me. The empty seat next to me gave me more leg room and made it much more comfortable.

How many example can I have in one night of Law of Attraction in action? Apparently many!

When you live with an awareness of the Law of Attraction and choose to use the processes and techniques I teach my clients, nights like these are bound to happen!

I hope whoever reads about my wins, also has some great wins as well.

Wishing you “wins” every day.

Remember, if you’re seriously considering Law of Attraction coaching, I always offer a first free mini phone coaching session.  Just go to http://www.lifecoachdavid.com to schedule it.

You can attract what you want!

3 thoughts on “Law of Attraction in Action…

  1. Pingback: Law of Attraction Simplified | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

  2. Pingback: “I Love Lucy” and Law of Attraction – yet again! | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

  3. Pingback: Law of Attraction – a new example – it works! | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

Leave a Reply

