Thank you 2014!

You may be surprised but yes, I am already thanking 2014 for being such a great year.

Setting your intention for something you want and affirming it is so important that I coach my clients in doing this, and I do it personally as well.

So here’s my 2014 “thank you” letter – can you share yours with me?

Give it a try and set your intention for 2014 so it will manifest for you.

– – – – – –

Thank you 2014 for being such an amazing year!
So many wonderful things happened for me and I am thankful for each one.
Thank you 2014 for so many positive experiences in all areas of my life.
It was such an abundant year personally and financially, and so many amazing things happened for me that I am overwhelmed with gratitude.
It feels so good and exciting to have had such a wonderful 2014 that it makes me smile every time I think about it.
2014 also presented me with so many unexpected “gifts” that I am constantly smiling just thinking about it.
Thanks 2014, you’re the best!
David

Leave a Reply

