Rampage Of Gratitude….

In using Law of Attraction to attract what you want, one process I use with my clients is called the “Rampage of Gratitude”.
This is a great process that instantly raises your vibration, and draws to you more things to be grateful for.
You can do this process out loud if you’re alone, or to yourself anywhere – while driving, while standing in line somewhere, etc.
What you do is say/think about all the things you are grateful for and really feel how good it feels.
I like to start as far back as I can remember and take it to the present day.
It’s amazing how many things there are that come that that you can be thankful for.
Some right off the top of my head are:
I’m thankful for all the friends I’ve ever had,
I’m thankful for every check I’ve ever received,
I’m thankful for all the healers I’ve worked with over the years.
And on and on and on!
It’s also a good idea to write all these things down in a notebook and add to the list as more things come up.
If you’re ever feeling low, just start reading about all the things your’e grateful for and you will totally raise your vibrations.
Please try this and let me know how you like it!
I also have a few coaching spots available in the evening (Eastern time), so if you’ve ever thought about having a life coach session, please contact me, you’ll love it!
Thanks for reading and enjoying my blog!
Life Coach David
http://www.lifecoachdavid.com

Leave a Reply

