Is Watching The News Worth It?

Is Watching The News Worth It?

Lately I’ve been wondering if watching the news is worth watching.

All of us into the Law of Attraction know how important it is to keep our thoughts, feelings, and vibrations high.

However, watching the news for sure is a vibration lowering experience except for occasional rare good news story.

After hearing about who got shot, what fire burned down someone’s home, how bad the economy is, etc., I can feel the difference in how I feel and it’s not a positive difference.

The news just brings me down.

So, how is it serving me to know all the negative information the news broadcasts?

It’s even strange to me that the reporters who report 99% horrible news seem to always end the story with a smile on their face, and then casually go on to the next depressing story.

If there’s something major happening, it would be important to know about it so that’s when I would watch it.  But I’ve pretty much decided to stop watching the news, so I can pay more attention to watching my thoughts, feelings, and vibrations and keep them in a good place.

Do you think it’s worth watching the news???

 

I always offer a first free mini phone coaching session to anyone who’s seriously considering coaching.  You can set that up at http://www.lifecoachdavid.com or email me at david@lifecoachdavid.com.

 

One thought on “Is Watching The News Worth It?

  1. Pingback: Wins, Wins, Wins | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

Leave a Reply

