A fun way to raise your vibrations in the moment

A fun way to raise your vibrations in the moment

Anybody who is aware of the Law of Attraction knows that keeping your vibrations high is important so that you’ll attract more circumstances in your life that will feel good to you, and that feel good feeling raises your vibration. And of course with a raised vibration, you’ll attract more good things to happen for you, and more good things to happen for you, etc. etc.

Here’s what to do

One easy way to raise your vibrations in the moment is to keep something that you find cute in your view, or at least close by.

You may have a cute key chain that makes you smile in the moment. Or, you may have something cute on your desk at work that gives you a good feeling whenever you see it.

I personally have made sure that everything in my home office makes me feel good when I look at it. From my desk to what I keep on my shelves, all in some way makes me feel good which helps to raise my vibrations.

My desk makes me feel good because it is vintage, and has hand carving on the drawers and legs. Every time I come into my office and see it a feeling of gratitude comes over me because I’m thankful that I have such a beautiful desk to sit at. I have some cute stuffed animals on some of my shelves that make me smile every time I see them. All these feel good feelings that I’m sending out are drawing more good things to my life.

So what can you keep by you that will make you feel good every time you look at it?

Are you already doing that? If so, what?

I always offer a first free mini phone coaching session to anyone who’s considering coaching.  If you’d like to schedule that, just go to http://www.lifecoachdavid.com or email me at david@lifecoachdavid.com.

You can attract what you want!

6 thoughts on “A fun way to raise your vibrations in the moment

  1. Pingback: Law of Attraction and Manifesting | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

  2. Pingback: Magnetize Your Life! | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

  3. Pingback: Are TV commercials making people sick? | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

  4. Pingback: Your Law of Attraction Web | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

  5. Pingback: What vibration raising thing have you done for yourself today? | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

  6. Pingback: Law of Attraction and Keeping Your Focus | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

Leave a Reply

