Penn Station and Law of Attraction

Penn Station and Law of Attraction

I was at Penn Station the other day and I was looking at the big board that lists the trains, where they’re going, what track they’re on, and if they’re “On Time”, “Delayed” or “Cancelled”.

It made me wonder where in my life am I “delaying” or “canceling” something I want because of my thoughts and vibrations about it being in a low/negative place (instead of a more positive outlook)?  Or, am I “On Time” with my thoughts (keeping them in a positive way)?

Question to ask yourself

So now I ask you – from a Law of Attraction point-of-view, where in your life are you “delaying” or “canceling” something you want to arrive “on time” due to your negative thoughts and/or low vibrations about it? Could it be your finances, a relationship, better clients, or ?

Once you figure out what that is, you can start telling yourself a new story about it so that your “delayed” or “canceled” want, will arrive.

Please also check out my new book “Vibratize Your Life!” on Amazon.com to get some ideas on how to attract what you want every day.

I always offer a free first mini phone coaching session.  Just go to http://www.lifecoachdavid.com to schedule it.  Or, you can contact me at david@lifecoachdavid.com

You can attract what you want!

 

4 thoughts on “Penn Station and Law of Attraction

  1. Pingback: Relationships and Law of Attraction . . . | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

  2. Pingback: New Life Expo | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

  3. Pingback: What exit are you taking on the highway of life? | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

Leave a Reply

