The Green Lantern and Law of Attraction

The Green Lantern and Law of Attraction

I love it when I find examples of the Law of Attraction in a movie.

I was flipping through the channels and I happened to land on the movie Green Lantern. It was the part where the main character was asked by his girlfriend how he created something – and he replied – “anything I can see in my mind I can create – I just have to focus”.

It reminded me to ask myself how often am I focusing on something I want to create, and makes me ask you “how often do you focus on something that you want to create?”

Could you focus just on what you wanted?

Wouldn’t it be amazing if we only focused on what we wanted to create!

Take the Green Lantern‘s advice and focus on what you want.  The more you focus on what you want, the more you’ll manifest it into your life.

I always offer a first free mini phone coaching session.  Just go to http://www.lifecoachdavid.com to schedule it.  You can also contact me at david@lifecoachdavid.com.

You can attract what you want!

One thought on “The Green Lantern and Law of Attraction

  1. Pingback: What type of season are you choosing? | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

Leave a Reply

