What vibration raising thing have you done for yourself today?

What vibration raising thing have you done for yourself today?

The day is going by and I just realized that I’ve already done so many “healthy” vibration raising things for myself.

I woke up and said several positive affirmations to start my day, I had a very healthy breakfast, I exercised, I played with the dogs, and am feeling excited about life.

It made me realize that so many people don’t even think about doing anything healthy for themselves on a daily basis.  Even just doing one healthy thing just for you will help to raise your vibrations and that alone is a “win” for the day.

So I ask you, have you done anything healthy/vibration raising for yourself today?  If not, what can you do that will help make today a better day for you?

Come one now, you can do at least one thing!

If you are considering Law of Attraction coaching, just go to http://www.lifecoachdavid.com to schedule your first free mini phone coaching session.

You can attract what you want!

Leave a Reply

