Amazing meditation

Having a daily meditation practice really helps you connect with source and with the law of attraction.  For myself and my clients, even just meditating for 10 minutes a day it is very helpful.  I try to at least meditate for 20 minutes.  One time I attended a meditation weekend where the entire weekend was spent in some form of meditation.  Even while walking and eating we were mindful of everything.  We were mindful about the food and even while eating we were mindful of every flavor, etc.  There was no talking the entire weekend.  Last night I did a fantastic light body meditation that is used to help magnetize something to you.  Many people have great success with this type of meditation.  I will let you know when I receive what I wanted magnetized to me.  Do you meditate, and for how long?

One thought on “Amazing meditation

  1. Pingback: The still pond within helps us not take on resistance | davidlifecoach – www.lifecoachdavid.com

Leave a Reply

